Anita O’Day – Live At The City: The Second Set (LP) (Very Good Plus (VG+))


1 in stock

SKU: 531643216 Category: Tags: , , ,


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


Includes original fan club mailing list card. One small spot of corner wear.


Edited and mixed at MCA Whitney (Glendale, CA)
Recorded live at The City in San Francisco.

A1. Announcement – Wave 3:56
A2. Let’s Fall In Love 4:48
A3. I’m Getting Sentimental Over You 5:53
A4. Medley: Falling In Love With Love / Love For Sale 6:32
A5. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square 3:13
B1. On Green Dolphin St. 5:50
B2. My Funny Valentine 6:21
B3. Medley: Tea For Two / Wave 8:30
B4. Closing Theme (Instrumental) 0:31



Edited At MCA Whitney Recording Studios
Mixed At MCA Whitney Recording Studios

Data provided by Discogs

Additional information

Weight 0.23 kg