Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra – Organic (LP, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))


1 in stock

SKU: 1158653849 Category: Tags: , , , , , , ,


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)



Made in England

A1. This Guy’s In Love With You
A2. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
A3. A Man Without Love (Quando M’Innamoro)
A4. Yummy-Yummy-Yummy
A5. Karlsbad
A6. This Wheel’s On Fire
B1. Sittin’ On The Dock Of The Bay
B2. Honey
B3. Like To Get To Know You
B4. Silver Clouds For Marjorie
B5. Simon Says
B6. Lazy Sunday


Rights Society MCPS
Rights Society BIEM

Manufactured By Polydor Records Ltd.
Printed By MacNeill Press Ltd.

Data provided by Discogs

Additional information

Weight 0.23 kg