Various – The Best Of Beverley’s Records (Or Masterpieces From The Works Of Leslie Kong) (LP, Comp) (Near Mint (NM or M-))


Out of stock

SKU: 523120036 Category: Tags: , , , ,


Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)


Collectors copy


All tracks recorded in 1969 and 1970.

A1. Bob Marley & The Wailers – Soul Shakedown Party
A2. The Gaylads – There’s A Fire
A3. The Maytals – She’s My Scorcher
A4. Peter Tosh – Soon Come
A5. Ken Boothe – It’s Gonna Take A Miracle
A6. Bruce Ruffin – I’m The One
A7. The Melodians – It Took A Miracle
B1. Bruce Ruffin – Dry Up Your Tears
B2. Bob Marley & The Wailers – Caution
B3. Ken Boothe – Now I Know
B4. Peter Tosh – Stop That Train
B5. The Melodians – Rock It With Me
B6. The Pioneers – Battle Of The Giants
B7. Bob Marley & The Wailers – Cheer Up



Matrix / Runout TRLS 199-A LYN-10382
Matrix / Runout TRLS 199-B LYN-10383

Pressed By Lyntone Recordings Ltd.

Data provided by Discogs

Additional information

Weight 0.23 kg